Auktionshaus Kiefer
Steubenstraße 36
75172 Pforzheim
Telefon 07231 / 92 32 0
http://www.kiefer.de


Auction 123:

Translator:

  Auction 90
Context information
deutsch englisch
 
You are actually browsing a previous auction.
Items shown are not availble to buy or to place a bid.
 
 

Author: Littmann,E. (Hrsg.).


 
1/1  |  Previous page  |  Next page  |  Goto page


 
90-3550 Littmann,E. (Hrsg.).

Littmann,E. (Hrsg.).The legend of the queen of Sheba in the tradition of Axum. Leiden, Brill u. Princeton, Univ. Library 1904. Gr.8°. XI, 40 S. Neuer Hlwd. mit eingeb. Obrosch. [...]
(Afrika, Äthiopien)

  |  Details >>


 
1/1  |  Previous page  |  Next page  |  Goto page

Next auction 123

takes place in May , 12.-14. 2022



NEW:

Kiefer-live-auction


KIEFER Pforzheim
Tel. +49 (0)7231 / 9232-0
Gallery